A Project of History

So . . . I want to create a series of videos on the history of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (the Mormons). But I’ve been very conflicted on what exactly I want to create a video on. Should it be on controversy? Joseph Smith and Mormon origins? A brief history on the Priesthood ban? Brigham Young and Ricks? So many subjects that I feel like I want to hit, but I’m not sure what my audience would actually enjoy.

I want to reach out to my audience-the internet-and ask for varying opinions. (I am better versed in the early history of the Church in regards to the ‘wild west’ after the Second Great Awakening).

Please comment and share your opinions!

Mormon Pioneers travelling through Origen. 

Leave a Reply

