On Elder Nelson’s Talk

Yesterday, Elder Nelson of the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles gave a fantastic talk directed towards my age group (millennials). Very recently, the media has said a lot of negative things about my generation. Elder Nelson’s talk has lifted a burden from my shoulders. A burden that really did weigh me down inside. I thank God for his talk and the lives it has touched.

I hope that people take the time to listen to the talk. His starts at 26:10, but the entire fireside is worth listening to. I invite you to watch or listen to this talk, whether you are cleaning, doing chores, or something like that.

https://www.lds.org/broadcasts/watch/worldwide-devotional/2016/01?lang=eng 

BYU_Hawaii
BYU Hawaii
Leave a Reply

